Annual meeting

The club held its annual shareholders’ meeting last night at the Buckingham Golf Club. Following this meeting, elections were held to finalize the Board of Directors. Three out of seven positions were at stake. Here is the 2023 Board of Directors: (Front) Eric Lafleur, Pierre Patry (President) Pierre Beauchamp (re-elected). Back row: Nicolas Langlois (re-elected) Gilles Morin, Wayne Ruggles (newly elected) and Raymond Beaulne. Congratulations to all!

Comments are closed.