Annual meeting

The club held its annual general meeting of shareholders on January 18, 2024 at Buckingham Golf Club. Following this meeting, the Club is pleased to present the members of the Board of Directors for the year 2024. New President – Raymond Beaulne (re-elected), and Directors – Wayne Ruggles, Pierre Beauchamp. Nicolas Langlois, Gilles Morin (re-elected), Eric Lafleur (re-elected) and Louise Berger (newly elected). Congratulations to all!

Comments are closed.